Dutch French 
 
    ?

Sign-on
  
www.cartophilie.be Sponsored by

Welcome to www.cartophilie.be

Menu Menu item



closeDocumentation about Zip code
No information currently


closeDocumentation about Place

Documentation about Place

On this site a locality is a place located in a country with its current spelling. Cartophilia will usually be old towns, even hamlets. When inserting a map we will refer to the municipality of the time.

When we write the title of a map, we will give the locality that is as it is on the map with its old spelling. When one wants to go more finely in the definition of the place of a map one can associate one or several localized points (for example a station, a school or a church etc ....).

As this site is a site devoted mainly to Belgian cartophilia, only the Belgian localities are listed in a complete way. The localities of other countries are present only summarily in order to complete the files of the publishers or personalities.


icodef pas trouve pour la famille SELECT icogrfdricodefid FROM nuke_icon_groupfinder WHERE icogrfdricofamdefid='_ICONFAMID_CITY'

Néerlandais Anglais 
 
    ?

S'identifier
  
www.cartophilie.be est sponsorisé par

Bienvenue sur www.cartophilie.be

Menu Item de menu



closeDocumentation sur Code postaux
Pas d'info actuellement


closeDocumentation sur Localité

Documentation sur Localité

Sur ce site une localité est un lieu situé dans un pays avec son orthographe actuelle. En cartophilie ce sera généralement d'anciennes communes, voire des hameaux. Lorsqu'on insère une carte on se référera à la commune de l'époque.

Lorsque l'on inscrit le titre d'une carte on donnera la localité qui se trouve telle quelle sur la carte avec son ancienne orthographe.  Lorsque l'on veut aller plus finement dans la définition du lieu d'une carte on peut l'associer un ou plusieurs points localisés (par exemple une gare, une école ou une église etc....).
 
Ce site étant un site consacré essentiellement à la cartophilie belge seules les localités belges sont listées de façon complète. Les localités d'autres pays  ne sont  présentes que sommairement afin de compléter les fiches des éditeurs ou personnalités.

icodef pas trouve pour la famille SELECT icogrfdricodefid FROM nuke_icon_groupfinder WHERE icogrfdricofamdefid='_ICONFAMID_CITY'